家庭娱乐
Dance and Theatre

  幽默大师查理•卓别林曾经说过:“我们想的太多,感知的太少。”吴氏策划相信,高质量的娱乐项目可以在其教育功能之外兼具娱乐效应。教育是世界和平与发展的要素。每一种艺术形式,古典或娱乐,都在社会的发展进程中扮演了重要角色。

  过去十年间,吴氏策划见证了中国家庭对于娱乐需求的快速增长。越来越多的家庭开始寻求高质量、能同时激发孩子与家长们兴趣的娱乐项目。来自全球的艺术家们,带着源源不断的艺术作品来到中国,渴望满足成千上万中国家庭对于休闲娱乐的需求。面对中国这个潜力无限的巨大市场,艺术家们需要一个可靠的合作伙伴来推广他们的作品。吴氏策划拥有经验丰富的团队,将优秀的国外家庭娱乐作品引进到中国,同时也将优秀的中国家庭娱乐作品推向海外市场。

  2011年吴氏策划成立了家庭娱乐崭新的版块,旨在为父母和孩子们提供高水平的娱乐节目。在先后成功邀请了瑞士魔力无极限默剧团、捷克第一黑光剧团等优秀表演团体来华进行巡回演出,带领杂技芭蕾《天鹅湖》走进欧洲市场引发轰动外,2016年吴氏策划将加大力度发展这一特色版块,为以家庭为主的观众群提供更为丰富的精品演出。我们希望扩大项目的题材范围,并与各国艺术家、各大艺术节保持紧密联系。

  而这所有的一切努力只为让每一个孩子与父母们享有一个专属的、常驻家人心中的温暖午后或夜晚。欢迎来到吴氏娱乐!我们期待与您共同经历一段充满惊喜的旅程!

巡演日期:2017年,7月6日 - 8月21日

1990年建团以来,澳大利亚环球剧团始终在戏剧表演实践前沿不断创新。他们努力为观众提供让人眼前一亮的视觉体验。

阅读全文
 

与本剧同名的赛蒙扬奇剧团来自圣彼得堡,由六位原创艺术家组成。艺术家们正是第一批毕业于著名Licedei学院戏剧与默剧系的学生。

阅读全文
 

巡演日期:2017年,12月1日 - 24日

来自德国的弗洛兹默剧剧团(Familie Flöz)于1994年由一群在埃森富特旺根音乐学院学习表演和默剧的学生成立,并尝试用面具作为表演方式。

阅读全文
 
页 1 总共 2
Payday Loans Wisconsin. What can cause long-term use of Viagra? In the network and other sources of information, there is no reliable data on the long-term use of Viagra and its negative effects on the body.

Entertainment
Dance and Theatre

Charlie Chaplin, one of the greatest humorists and entertainers of all times, said in 1940 in one of his movies: “We think too much, we feel too little.”

At Wu Promotion, we believe that high-quality entertainment is providing fun while having an educational responsibility. Education is a key element to a developing and peaceful world. Each art form, classical art or entertainment art, has an important role to play in the progress of society, worldwide.

With a significantly growing middle class over the past decade China has witnessed a substantial increase of interest in family entertainment. More and more families are looking for high-quality leisure time to spend together, seeking for interesting and stimulating activities for adults and children. Artists from every part of the world, with their inexhaustible creativity, are eager today to meet the expectations of China’s new audiences. They need a solid local partner to cope with such a vast and unpredictable market. The experienced team of Wu Promotion has the needed ability, the experience and the strength to realize successful touring of supreme productions for family and children audience in China and abroad. We are proud to have the trust of the artists, as we have successfully gained the trust of our partners.

In 2011, we launched our performance series Wu Entertainment offering high-level entertainment to touch family and children audience. We successfully promoted troupes as Swiss Mummenschanz or the Czech Black Light Theatre in China, as well as touring the Swan Lake production to several prestigious international festivals and venues. This year 2016 we have decided to put a new focus on this segment. Our goal for the future is to include more and more productions designed for family audience in our yearly program. We wish to widen the range of genres that we offer to our partners, strengthening our cooperation with them, while connecting with artists and festivals all over the world. Together, we are convinced that we can reach children, mothers, fathers and grandparents alike, giving them the chance of a unique afternoon or evening moment together that they share, keep in their heart and remember for a long time after.

Welcome to Wu Entertainment. We are looking forward to take you on a surprising journey!

Teatr Semianyki, based in St. Petersburg, is composed of the six original creators of the show bearing the same name.

Read more
 

Tour Dates: 23th February - 17th March, 2017

Jamie Adkins began his career at the age of 13 in San Diego, California where he delighted passers-by as a street performer.

Read more
 

Tour Dates: May, 2017

Four astoundingly brilliant proponents of percussion: PERCOSSA!

Read more
 

Tour Dates: 18th July - 21st August, 2016

Tom Flanagan is one of Australia’s youngest leading acrobatic clowns.

Read more
 

Tour Dates: 28th November - 24th December, 2016

The FAMILIE FLÖZ was established in 1994 by a small group of acting and mime students at the Folkwang-Hochschule Essen in Germany, experimenting with masks.

Read more
 
Page 1 of 2
There are three major facts that should be watched out for in all payday loans in the United States. But at the same time, it acts only with sexual arousal. Buy Viagra has a number of advantages in comparison with injections in the sexual organ or other procedures aimed at treatment of impotency.